OOTW: Outfits Of The Week

I have to admit that these kinds of posts are always my favourite to read. Fashion will always be my first true love and I could spend hours idly flicking through outfit post after outfit post.

However, due to a silly combination of self-consciousness, self doubt and me thinking that no one would be interested in what I wore, I’ve never actually done one of these myself. Well I’ve pushed all of that to one side and here is what I wore last week!

The other problem is that my flat is not gifted with good natural lighting, which isn’t helped by the fact that it’s very wooden – you’ll see what I mean from the pics! I did a lot of moving my mirror around but you have to work with what you’ve got!

[Foreword: I only realised after putting all these pictures together that it was quite clearly, a black jeans kind of week.]

Monday

IMG_1042

image10

Top: Zara [similar here]

Jeans: GAP

Shoes: Clarks [similar here]

Necklace: Stilnest

Tuesday

IMG_1038

Blouse: GAP

Cardigan: The White Company [similar here] – the best sale purchase I’ve ever made!

Trousers: H&M

Shoes: Superga

Wednesday

IMG_1028

 

IMG_1039

IMG_1032

 

Cardigan: Zara – an Ebay find from years ago

T-shirt: GAP

Jeans: Jack Wills

Scarf: From a little boutique that cannot for life of me remember the name of!

Shoes: Superga

Thursday

IMG_1033

Jumper: Zara

Jeans: Jack Wills

Necklace: Stilnest

Pumps: Dorothy Perkins [similar here]

Friday

IMG_1030

IMG_1029

IMG_1031

T-shirt: GAP

Shirt: Fat Face [similar here]

Jeans: Jack Wills

Mules: EGO

Scarf: Zara

Belt: Gucci

 

Leave a comment